Rhythm & Detonation
1Feb/110

On The Road

I am currently not taking any new orders for pedals. I have 3 weeks worth of orders to build, and I am leaving for tour on the 22nd of february and I will not be home until march 18th. This break will give me a chance to catch up on orders. I fully expect to get all current orders completed before I leave. I will still be answering emails and questions but please no orders. I will post tour dates once everything gets confirmed and hope to see some of you out there on the road.

Thank you,
Mike McAloon

Wednesday, February 23, 2011 Rosie McCaffrey's Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, February 26, 2011 Gallagher's Pub Huntington Beach, CA
Sunday, February 27, 2011 Hennessey's Gas Lamp Quarter San Diego, CA
Monday, February 28, 2011 Hennessey's Gas Lamp Quarter San Diego, CA
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 Hennessey's Tavern Pacific Beach San Diego, CA
Wednesday, March 2, 2011 Hennessey's Tavern Pacific Beach San Diego, CA
Thursday, March 3, 2011 Hennessey's Tavern Pacific Beach
Friday, March 4, 2011 Hennessey's Gas Lamp Quarter San Diego, CA
Saturday, March 5, 2011 Hennessey's Gas Lamp Quarter San Diego, CA
Sunday, March 6, 2011 Hennessey's Tavern Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV 89101
Friday, March 11, 2011 25th Annual Sonora Celtic Faire Sonora, CA
Saturday, March 12, 2011 25th Annual Sonora Celtic Faire Sonora, CA
Sunday, March 13, 2011 25th Annual Sonora Celtic Faire Sonora, CA
Thursday, March 17, 2011 Paddy's Day 2011 The Continental Club Houston, TX

for more info go to Blaggards.com

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

No trackbacks yet.